Open Fitness Journal: February 9

IMG_9891

OHHH KILL ‘EM 😉

Monday rocked my socks off this week fuhhh-reals.

uhh, Mimi, when isn’t Monday your favorite day of the week?

Oh, still never. Okay.

In case you needed some motivation, maybe check out my post from yesterday on ALL THE BODY LOVE.

I kicked off my #LookBackAtIt Campaign and couldn’t be happier about the response I’ve gotten so far.  I am so grateful that you all are liking and sharing the goings on of be true. be you. be strong.

You guys are serious #rockstars ❤

Warm Up

500 m row

Dynamic Stretch

thoracic mobility focus

Squat Cleans

15 minutes to find 1 RM (finally hit bodyweight!!! +3 lbs)

Push Press

4 x 5 @ 65% of 1 RM clean and jerk

Back Squat

16 minutes to find 5RM (omg #PRParty 😉 )

WOD

AMRAP 9

2 pistol squats (each leg)

9 pull ups

2 hand stand push ups

9 box jumps

Ca$h Out: 24 Clean and Jerks @75#

4 thoughts on “Open Fitness Journal: February 9

Leave a comment